Life | Cousins

I come from a very large family! When we get together for dinner and there are less than 10 people… we are all like… so…. where is everyone! I love getting my cousins out here in Colorado to come play in the snow! I was often shipped to my cousins houses for beach vacations as a kid and now they ship themselves to me! I love it!! My parents, aunts and uncles made a great effort to make sure we stuck together! My first cousins are more well described as siblings! Below are a few photographs from my silly adventures in Rocky Mountain National Park with one of my cousins, Katie!
AshleighMillerPhotography-4AshleighMillerPhotography-5 copyAshleighMillerPhotography-2AshleighMillerPhotography-3 copyAshleighMillerPhotography-1

2 responses

  1. Very good photos:)

    April 13, 2013 at 1:56 am

    • ashleighmillerphotographyblog

      Thank you!

      April 13, 2013 at 8:01 am

Leave Some Love!!

