Mayflower Gulch | Landscape Photography

I love to hike year a round! Yep.. even in the winter you will find me walking around the woods! I stumbled upon this trail one day and feel in love with the views! I think I am going to make it a recurring trail on the list for winter because its so beautiful! It is close enough and just the right distance to do after a morning of skiing in order to let the dog run a bit before I jump in the hot tub to prepare my legs for another day of fun! Please enjoy the photographs!

9--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-92

5--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-678--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-81_02

1--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-5

10--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-108

8--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-81_017--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-76

4--AshleighMillerPhotography-gultch-57

Leave Some Love!!

