Cubby | Pet Portraiture | Washington Park, Denver

Ruff… Ruff… Hello!! My name is Cubby! It’s my name because I look so much like a bear, roar, but don’t worry I don’t act like a bear, more like a teddy bear 🙂 !   I was a little nervous about getting photographed with my mom but it was a lot of fun once I got used to the black box clicking! She even asked one of my best friends, my adventure walker, to come join in the fun! My mom says I am a great survivor, I have had cancer twice and only have three legs now. It doesn’t slow me down too much, I just have a harder time preforming my tricks! Thanks mom for being the greatest and fighting this cancer thing with me all these years!     Love ya! – Cubby

dog, pet portraiture, washington park, denver, photography

denver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographydenver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographydenver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographydenver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographydenver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographydenver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographydenver pet portraiture, cubby, cancer survivor dog, three legs, washington park, colorado, dog portraiture, ashleigh miller photographer, jaime rowe photographyThank you for this opportunity Jaime Rowe Photography to photograph Cubby!

Leave Some Love!!

